top of page
  • Writer's picturestevemutt1

Nick Ambrose: A Magnet for Trouble

You may be wondering about my title. Well it's here ladies and gentleman. The fourth book in my The Tales of Nick Series. Valentines day is normally a day of love but this year it will also be the day that Nick get's himself into more trouble. Yes it's true. I've been busy writing. And now my hard work has paid off. My fans and readers will finally know the conclusion of The Tales of Nick.

For those who have been following my beloved character through book 1-3 I am offer a free copy of Book Four: A time for Gwen for a review. I love to share my work. And as you all know I have more to do. So if you could read book four, I would be grateful.

*SNEAK PEAK OF MY FUTURE BOOKS*

If you've enjoyed The Tales of Nick Series or even the Another Time Series stay tuned for my next adventure with Gwen in Tales of Gwen.


***If you are interested in reading book 4: A Time for Gwen please comment below and I will contact you. Thank you in Advance.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AM I GIVING UP??

Hello one and all!! Happy Sunday, September 16, 2018! It's a crisp, cool morning here in Boise, though the sun is shining and it's beautiful! It's supposed to get up to almost 80 degrees. I must count

bottom of page